.secondLeft, .topline, .eAlert, .mainFooter, .printHide{display: none;} .secondRight{width: 100% !important;} .topMenuBar {background-color: #FFFFFF!important;} .mainContainer {max-width: 100%!Important; width: 100%!important;}
Skip to main content
Subdivision and Engineering Standards
The City of Taft, by adoption of Resolution 3884-18 has adopted the Kern County Development Standards, with the exception of Division two, Water Systems Standards and the Accessibility Design Standards.

Standards for Water Systems can be obtained from West Kern Water District.

Accessibility Design Standards follow CalTrans Standards please refer to:

The Kern County Development Standards can be located at the following:
    City of Taft
    209 E. Kern St Taft, CA 93268
    Phone: (661) 763-1222  |   Fax: (661) 765-2480
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessbility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook